Medarbetare – Barkarby

Här hittar du oss som jobbar på Stilbil och Turebergsbilcenter i Barkarby.

Rolf Larsson
VD
08-5100 5201
rolf.larsson@stilbil.se

Bo Alm
Försäljningschef
08-5100 5203
bo.alm@stilbil.se

Mikael Jonasson
Verkstadschef
08-5100 5273
mikael.jonasson@turebergsbilcenter.se

Niclas Holm
Säljare
08-5100 5225
niclas.holm@stilbil.se

Timo Westerlund

Ronnie Smith
Säljare
08-5100 5226
ronnie.smith@stilbil.se

Mattias Wallklint
Servicerådgivare
08-5100 5280
mattias.wallklint@turebergsbilcenter.se

Christoffer Edenvad
Personlig tekniker
08-5100 5286
christoffer.edenvad@turebergsbilcenter.se

Tiffany Fröhlich
Kundmot. verkstad
08-5100 5280
tiffany@turebergsbilcenter.se

Anna Fröhlich
Administration
anna.ekonomi@turebergsbilcenter.se

Tony Johansson
Rekond