Medarbetare – Barkarby

Här hittar du oss som jobbar på Stilbil och Turebergsbilcenter i Barkarby.

Rolf Larsson
VD
08-5100 5201
rolf.larsson@stilbil.se

Bo Alm
Försäljningschef
08-5100 5203
bo.alm@stilbil.se

Mikael Jonasson
Verkstadschef
08-5100 5273
mikael.jonasson@turebergsbilcenter.se

Niclas Holm
Säljare
08-5100 5225
niclas.holm@stilbil.se

Kristoffer Lindkvist
Personlig tekniker
08-5100 5287

David Isakson
Säljare
08-5100 5220
david.isakson@stilbil.se

Christoffer Edenvad
Personlig tekniker
08-5100 5286
christoffer.edenvad@turebergsbilcenter.se

Tiffany Fröhlich
Kundmot. verkstad
08-5100 5280
tiffany@turebergsbilcenter.se

Anna Fröhlich
Administration
anna.ekonomi@turebergsbilcenter.se

Tony Johansson
Rekond